公司员工外派

如果您是人力资源经理或者公司管理者,那么恭喜您来对了地方。我们理解您的需求…了解更多

个人移民服务

我们一流的咨询顾问可以与您一对一的交流,使您移居法国更加轻松…了解更多

国际移民服务

我们在全球100多个国家和地区拥有合作伙伴,其中包括中国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯等…了解更多

客户之声

4年来,我一直很满意Expat Partners的服务,最难得的是他们“客户至上”的服务态度。经理Fiona Mougenot女士具有极强的领导能力,她的团队也非常专业。他们高效的服务帮助我拿到了工作许可以及之后的续签,同时也帮助我将驾驶证转换为法国驾驶证。如果您在寻找高效、一流的服务,我真心向您推荐
Kenji Suzuki , 日本综合商社
我们几年来一直在与Expat Partners合作,我们之间既有直接的合作也有通过共同客户间接的合作。Expat Partners提供的优质服务给我们留下了深刻印象。他们拥有丰富的专业知识,高效、超值的服务,最重要的是——和他们工作非常愉快。
Bradley L. Joslove, 巴黎富兰克林律师事务所,出庭律师
Expat Partners 总是能够专业、及时、耐心地解答我们提出的问题。在他们细致的指导下,自始至终我们都不必担心法国出了名的繁琐冗长的行政审批过程,从准备表格、预约面签,到最终去市政厅领取签证, Expat Partners 一直在我们身边,提供最周到贴心和周到的服务。 我们对Expat Partners 高水准、 专业的服务感到非常满意,并真诚地向您推荐!
Andrew Hyncik, 费森尤斯集团市场部副总

我们信赖的合作伙伴

Corporate Immigration

If you’re a HR Manager or representing a corporation then you’ve come to the right place at the right time. We understand the value…Read More

Private Immigration

Our world leading immigration advisers can work with you one-to-one to make your France relocation experience as stress free as possible.Read More

Global Immigration

We have immigration experience and partners in over 100 markets worldwide, including Australia, Brazil, China, Japan, India, Russia…Read More

Happy Clients

I’m always very much satisfied with the services that Expat Partners have offered to me over 4 years. Their readiness and customer-first attitude is something that you can’t find anywhere. Fiona Mougenot’s strong leadership, together with the professionalism and the teamwork of the staff has guaranteed me a work permit, its renewal and transfer of foreign driver’s license to the French one. I would recommend Expat Partners if you are looking for efficient and first class services.
Kenji Suzuki , Japanese general trading company
We have been working with Expat Partners for several years now, both directly as a client and indirectly through common clients. We have been uniformly impressed by the excellent service provided by Expat Partners. They are very knowledgeable, efficient, cost-effective, and most of all – fun to work with.
Bradley L. Joslove, Avocat à la Cour/Attorney at Law at Franklin Paris
Expat Partners has always been highly professional, timely and patient in answering our many questions. We were able to navigate France’s well-known bureaucracy with few worries due to their excellent assistance from start to finish. They were with us all the way from preparing the necessary forms, scheduling appointments and finally escorting us to our appointments at the Prefecture. We could not be more pleased with their high standards and level of service and have no hesitation in recommending their service!
Andrew Hyncik, VP of Marketing, Fresenius

Our Trusted Networks

 

Peregrine logo-paris-coRight MoveCEFJ_LOGO_rouge-FINAL_texte_droite
CCIP Direct